Tuesday 18 April 2017

Lucinda Riley is the author of:
  • The Seven Sisters
  • The Storm Sister
  • The Shadow Sister
  • The Italian Girl
  • The Angel Tree
  • The Olive Tree
  • The Midnight Rose
  • Mothouse Flower
  • The Girl on the Cliff
  • The Light Behind the Window

Happy Reading

No comments:

Post a Comment